A-Z of Urban Clothing Retailers

From the national chains to small independent stores, there is more than just online websites available for your favourite Urban Clothing Retailers. But both can be hard to find so we thought we’d collate a list of fast fashion retailers of urban wear clothes and streetwear brands.

Please note it is difficult to keep up to date with streetwear retailers that close, rename or move. This is intended to help you find fashion stockists and you should always check they are still trading. Urban Celebrity has recently ceased trading for an example, and the local high streets have been decimated. Clothing retailers in particular have struggled in 2020 and 2021.

This list is also useful if you are aiming to be stocked in a retailer as a clothing brand owner. We advise you read our post on how retailers choose brands before making contact if you are a clothing brand wanting to be stocked. If you are a consumer looking to buy the best streetwear brands, we aim to deliver in this fashion retailers list.

urban clothing retailers

We have not seperated out between womenswear and menswear, as most clothing retailers stock both. Also most of these stock the big fashion brands so your favourite streetwear clothing label might not be stocked here.



Urban Clothing Retailers list

Retailer Name Website
Asos asos.com
Boohoo boohoo.com
DV8 dv8fashion.com
Footaslyum footasylum.com
JD Sports jdsports.co.uk
Lost Rockstar lostrockstar.co.uk
Online Attire onlineattire.com
Thomas Gun thomasgun.com
Reem Clothing reemclothing.com
Slam Jam SlamJam.com
Street Secret streetsecret.co.uk
Urban Celebrity closed
Urban Excess urbanexcess.com
Urban Industry urbaninustry.co.uk
Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.com



Submit a streetwear retailer

    Previous articleWeekend Offender
    Next articleU and I Originals
    Chloé Safilo
    Chloé is our resident Fast Fashion Expert for the UK Urban and Streetwear scene. Her eyes have been constantly glued to social media for the last five years giving her an insight that is unrivalled. In her spare time she likes shopping and lying in the sunshine. Each year makes a pilgrimage to Ibiza. Chloe lives in London where she has recently completed her journalism degree at the University of Roehampton. She lives in Putney with her boyfriend Christian, and their French Bulldog Coco.